November 27, 2022

thec10

Super Technology

'Andor' Release Schedule: When Will Episode 7 Come to Disney Plus?

‘Andor’ Release Schedule: When Will Episode 7 Come to Disney Plus?

The Star Wars galaxy is at any time-increasing on Disney Furthermore The latest to land on the services is Andor, a prequel sequence that normally takes spot five several years just before the gatherings of Rogue One.

6 of the 12 episodes are obtainable now, and we are going to get a person episode every single Wednesday right until Nov.  23.

Diego Luna returns as Cassian Andor, who performs a essential job as a spy in the early times of the Rebel Alliance against the totalitarian Galactic Empire.

Andor episode launch dates and situations

This is the complete routine for Andor on Disney Moreover, as verified by the official Star Wars Twitter account. New episodes typically drop at midnight PT (3 a.m. ET/8 a.m. GMT/5 p.m. AEST).

Is there a trailer?

Lucasfilm gave us several trailers forward of the show’s launch, with the most recent coming at dad or mum business Disney’s D23 Expo in early September. You can also verify out a 9-moment preview (mostly scenes from episode 3) in Disney Moreover.

Will Andor get a next time?

It positive will. Creator Tony Gilroy confirmed at May’s Star Wars Celebration Anaheim that the show will return for a 12-episode second period that qualified prospects directly into Rogue A person. It can be unclear when period 2 will air, but it’s going to probably strike Disney Plus in 2023 or 2024. Expect to hear extra at Star Wars Celebration Europe next April.